Click Here for A Coronavirus Update

What's Coming Up!

Events

April 2020
05
Apr
Sunday
06
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 6, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Apr
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, April 8, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

09
Apr
Thursday
10
Apr
Friday
12
Apr
Sunday
13
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 13, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Apr
Wednesday

Adventure Club

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 5:00pm, Location: The Vineyard

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

16
Apr
Thursday
17
Apr
Friday
19
Apr
Sunday
20
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 20, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Apr
Wednesday

Adventure Club

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 5:00pm, Location: The Vineyard

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

23
Apr
Thursday
26
Apr
Sunday
27
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 27, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Apr
Tuesday

Election Day

Time: Tuesday, April 28, 6:00am, Location: The Vineyard

29
Apr
Wednesday

Adventure Club

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 5:00pm, Location: The Vineyard

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

30
Apr
Thursday
May 2020
03
May
Sunday
04
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 4, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

06
May
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, May 6, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

07
May
Thursday
10
May
Sunday
11
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 11, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

13
May
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, May 13, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

14
May
Thursday
17
May
Sunday
18
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 18, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

20
May
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, May 20, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

21
May
Thursday
24
May
Sunday
25
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 25, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

27
May
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, May 27, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

28
May
Thursday
31
May
Sunday
June 2020
01
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 1, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Jun
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, June 3, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

04
Jun
Thursday
07
Jun
Sunday
08
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 8, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
Jun
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, June 10, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

11
Jun
Thursday
14
Jun
Sunday
15
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 15, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Jun
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, June 17, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

18
Jun
Thursday
21
Jun
Sunday
22
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 22, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Jun
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, June 24, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

25
Jun
Thursday
28
Jun
Sunday
29
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 29, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

July 2020
01
Jul
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 1, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

02
Jul
Thursday
05
Jul
Sunday
06
Jul
Monday

VBS

Time: Monday, July 6, 12:00am, Location: Woodside Church

AA

Time: Monday, July 6, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Jul
Tuesday

VBS

Time: Tuesday, July 7, 12:00am, Location: Woodside Church

08
Jul
Wednesday

VBS

Time: Wednesday, July 8, 12:00am, Location: Woodside Church

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 8, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

09
Jul
Thursday

VBS

Time: Thursday, July 9, 12:00am, Location: Woodside Church

10
Jul
Friday

VBS

Time: Friday, July 10, 12:00am, Location: Woodside Church

11
Jul
Saturday
12
Jul
Sunday
13
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 13, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Jul
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 15, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

16
Jul
Thursday
19
Jul
Sunday
20
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 20, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Jul
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 22, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

23
Jul
Thursday
26
Jul
Sunday
27
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 27, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

29
Jul
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, July 29, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

30
Jul
Thursday
31
Jul
Friday
August 2020
01
Aug
Saturday
02
Aug
Sunday
03
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 3, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Aug
Tuesday
05
Aug
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 5, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

06
Aug
Thursday
09
Aug
Sunday
10
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 10, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

12
Aug
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 12, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

13
Aug
Thursday
16
Aug
Sunday
17
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 17, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

19
Aug
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 19, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

20
Aug
Thursday
23
Aug
Sunday
24
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 24, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

26
Aug
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, August 26, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

27
Aug
Thursday
30
Aug
Sunday
31
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 31, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

September 2020
02
Sep
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 2, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

03
Sep
Thursday
06
Sep
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, September 6, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

07
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 7, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

09
Sep
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 9, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

10
Sep
Thursday
13
Sep
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, September 13, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

14
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 14, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

16
Sep
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

17
Sep
Thursday
20
Sep
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, September 20, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

21
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 21, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

23
Sep
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 23, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

24
Sep
Thursday
27
Sep
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, September 27, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

28
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 28, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

30
Sep
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 30, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

October 2020
01
Oct
Thursday
04
Oct
Sunday
05
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 5, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Oct
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 7, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

08
Oct
Thursday
11
Oct
Sunday
12
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 12, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

14
Oct
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 14, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

15
Oct
Thursday
18
Oct
Sunday
19
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 19, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

21
Oct
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 21, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

22
Oct
Thursday
25
Oct
Sunday
26
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 26, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Oct
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 28, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

29
Oct
Thursday
November 2020
01
Nov
Sunday
02
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 2, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Nov
Tuesday

Election Day

Time: Tuesday, November 3, 6:00am, Location: Woodside Church

04
Nov
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 4, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

05
Nov
Thursday
08
Nov
Sunday
09
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 9, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Nov
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 11, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

12
Nov
Thursday
15
Nov
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, November 15, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

16
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 16, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Nov
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 18, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

19
Nov
Thursday
22
Nov
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, November 22, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

23
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 23, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Nov
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 25, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

26
Nov
Thursday
29
Nov
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, November 29, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

30
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 30, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

December 2020
02
Dec
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 2, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

03
Dec
Thursday
06
Dec
Sunday
07
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 7, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

09
Dec
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 9, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

10
Dec
Thursday
13
Dec
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, December 13, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

14
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 14, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

16
Dec
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 16, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

17
Dec
Thursday
20
Dec
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, December 20, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

21
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 21, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

23
Dec
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 23, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

24
Dec
Thursday
27
Dec
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, December 27, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

28
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 28, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

30
Dec
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 30, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

31
Dec
Thursday
January 2021
03
Jan
Sunday
04
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 4, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

06
Jan
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, January 6, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

07
Jan
Thursday
10
Jan
Sunday
11
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 11, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

13
Jan
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, January 13, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

14
Jan
Thursday
17
Jan
Sunday
18
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 18, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

20
Jan
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, January 20, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

21
Jan
Thursday
24
Jan
Sunday
25
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 25, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

27
Jan
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, January 27, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

28
Jan
Thursday
31
Jan
Sunday
February 2021
01
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 1, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Feb
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, February 3, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

04
Feb
Thursday
07
Feb
Sunday
08
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 8, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
Feb
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, February 10, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

11
Feb
Thursday
14
Feb
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, February 14, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

15
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 15, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Feb
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, February 17, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

18
Feb
Thursday
21
Feb
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, February 21, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

22
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 22, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Feb
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, February 24, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

25
Feb
Thursday
28
Feb
Sunday

Nursery Care

Time: Sunday, February 28, 9:00am, Location: Nursery

March 2021
01
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 1, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Mar
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, March 3, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

04
Mar
Thursday
07
Mar
Sunday
08
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 8, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
Mar
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, March 10, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

11
Mar
Thursday
14
Mar
Sunday
15
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 15, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Mar
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, March 17, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

18
Mar
Thursday
21
Mar
Sunday
22
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 22, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Mar
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, March 24, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

25
Mar
Thursday
28
Mar
Sunday
29
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 29, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

31
Mar
Wednesday

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, March 31, 7:15pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

April 2021
01
Apr
Thursday
04
Apr
Sunday