Important Update About Worship Services

What's Coming Up!

Events

September 2021
21
Sep
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, September 21, 6:00am

22
Sep
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, September 22, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 22, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

23
Sep
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, September 23, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, September 23, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Sep
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, September 25, 6:00am

26
Sep
Sunday
27
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 27, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Sep
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, September 28, 6:00am

29
Sep
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, September 29, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, September 29, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

30
Sep
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, September 30, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, September 30, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

October 2021
01
Oct
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, October 1, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

02
Oct
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, October 2, 6:00am

03
Oct
Sunday
04
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 4, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

05
Oct
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, October 5, 6:00am

06
Oct
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, October 6, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 6, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

07
Oct
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, October 7, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, October 7, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Oct
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, October 8, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

09
Oct
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, October 9, 6:00am

10
Oct
Sunday
11
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 11, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

12
Oct
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, October 12, 6:00am

13
Oct
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, October 13, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 13, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

14
Oct
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, October 14, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, October 14, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Oct
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, October 15, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

16
Oct
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, October 16, 6:00am

17
Oct
Sunday
18
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 18, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

19
Oct
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, October 19, 6:00am

20
Oct
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, October 20, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 20, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

21
Oct
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, October 21, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, October 21, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Oct
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, October 22, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

23
Oct
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, October 23, 6:00am

24
Oct
Sunday
25
Oct
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, October 25, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

26
Oct
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, October 26, 6:00am

27
Oct
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, October 27, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, October 27, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

28
Oct
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, October 28, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, October 28, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

29
Oct
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, October 29, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

30
Oct
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, October 30, 6:00am

31
Oct
Sunday
November 2021
01
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 1, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

02
Nov
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, November 2, 6:00am

03
Nov
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, November 3, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 3, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

04
Nov
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, November 4, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, November 4, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

05
Nov
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, November 5, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

06
Nov
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, November 6, 6:00am

07
Nov
Sunday
08
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 8, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

09
Nov
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, November 9, 6:00am

10
Nov
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, November 10, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 10, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

11
Nov
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, November 11, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, November 11, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

12
Nov
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, November 12, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

13
Nov
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, November 13, 6:00am

14
Nov
Sunday
15
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 15, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

16
Nov
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, November 16, 6:00am

17
Nov
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, November 17, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 17, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

18
Nov
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, November 18, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, November 18, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

19
Nov
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, November 19, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

20
Nov
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, November 20, 6:00am

21
Nov
Sunday
22
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 22, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

23
Nov
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, November 23, 6:00am

24
Nov
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, November 24, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, November 24, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

25
Nov
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, November 25, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, November 25, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

26
Nov
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, November 26, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

27
Nov
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, November 27, 6:00am

28
Nov
Sunday
29
Nov
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, November 29, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

30
Nov
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, November 30, 6:00am

December 2021
01
Dec
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, December 1, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 1, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

02
Dec
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, December 2, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, December 2, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Dec
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, December 3, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Dec
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, December 4, 6:00am

05
Dec
Sunday
06
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 6, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Dec
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, December 7, 6:00am

08
Dec
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, December 8, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 8, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

09
Dec
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, December 9, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, December 9, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
Dec
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, December 10, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Dec
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, December 11, 6:00am

12
Dec
Sunday
13
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 13, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

14
Dec
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, December 14, 6:00am

15
Dec
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, December 15, 6:00am

GriefShare

Time: Wednesday, December 15, 12:00pm, Location: Meeting Room 101

16
Dec
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, December 16, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, December 16, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Dec
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, December 17, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Dec
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, December 18, 6:00am

19
Dec
Sunday
20
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 20, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

21
Dec
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, December 21, 6:00am

22
Dec
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, December 22, 6:00am

23
Dec
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, December 23, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, December 23, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Dec
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, December 24, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Dec
Saturday

AA

Time: Saturday, December 25, 6:00am

26
Dec
Sunday
27
Dec
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, December 27, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Dec
Tuesday

AA

Time: Tuesday, December 28, 6:00am

29
Dec
Wednesday

AA

Time: Wednesday, December 29, 6:00am

30
Dec
Thursday

AA

Time: Thursday, December 30, 6:00am

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, December 30, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

31
Dec
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, December 31, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

January 2022
02
Jan
Sunday
03
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 3, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Jan
Tuesday
06
Jan
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, January 6, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Jan
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, January 7, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

09
Jan
Sunday
10
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 10, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Jan
Tuesday
13
Jan
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, January 13, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

14
Jan
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, January 14, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

16
Jan
Sunday
17
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 17, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Jan
Tuesday
20
Jan
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, January 20, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

21
Jan
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, January 21, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

23
Jan
Sunday
24
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 24, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Jan
Tuesday
27
Jan
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, January 27, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Jan
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, January 28, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

30
Jan
Sunday
31
Jan
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, January 31, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

February 2022
01
Feb
Tuesday
03
Feb
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, February 3, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Feb
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, February 4, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

06
Feb
Sunday
07
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 7, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Feb
Tuesday
10
Feb
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, February 10, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Feb
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, February 11, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

13
Feb
Sunday
14
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 14, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Feb
Tuesday
17
Feb
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, February 17, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Feb
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, February 18, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

20
Feb
Sunday
21
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 21, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Feb
Tuesday
24
Feb
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, February 24, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Feb
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, February 25, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

27
Feb
Sunday
28
Feb
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, February 28, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

March 2022
01
Mar
Tuesday
03
Mar
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, March 3, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Mar
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, March 4, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

06
Mar
Sunday
07
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 7, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Mar
Tuesday
10
Mar
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, March 10, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Mar
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, March 11, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

13
Mar
Sunday
14
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 14, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Mar
Tuesday
17
Mar
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, March 17, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Mar
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, March 18, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

20
Mar
Sunday
21
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 21, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Mar
Tuesday
24
Mar
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, March 24, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Mar
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, March 25, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

27
Mar
Sunday
28
Mar
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, March 28, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

29
Mar
Tuesday
31
Mar
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, March 31, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

April 2022
01
Apr
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, April 1, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Apr
Sunday
04
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 4, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

05
Apr
Tuesday
07
Apr
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, April 7, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Apr
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, April 8, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
Apr
Sunday
11
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 11, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

12
Apr
Tuesday
14
Apr
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, April 14, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Apr
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, April 15, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Apr
Sunday
18
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 18, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

19
Apr
Tuesday
21
Apr
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, April 21, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Apr
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, April 22, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Apr
Sunday
25
Apr
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, April 25, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

26
Apr
Tuesday
28
Apr
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, April 28, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

29
Apr
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, April 29, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

May 2022
01
May
Sunday
02
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 2, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
May
Tuesday
05
May
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, May 5, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

06
May
Friday
08
May
Sunday
09
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 9, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
May
Tuesday
12
May
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, May 12, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

13
May
Friday
15
May
Sunday
16
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 16, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
May
Tuesday
19
May
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, May 19, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

20
May
Friday
22
May
Sunday
23
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 23, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
May
Tuesday
26
May
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, May 26, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

27
May
Friday
29
May
Sunday
30
May
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, May 30, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

31
May
Tuesday
June 2022
02
Jun
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, June 2, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

03
Jun
Friday
05
Jun
Sunday
06
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 6, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Jun
Tuesday
09
Jun
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, June 9, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

10
Jun
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, June 10, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

12
Jun
Sunday
13
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 13, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

14
Jun
Tuesday
16
Jun
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, June 16, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Jun
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, June 17, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

19
Jun
Sunday
20
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 20, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

23
Jun
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, June 23, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Jun
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, June 24, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

26
Jun
Sunday
27
Jun
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, June 27, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

30
Jun
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, June 30, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

July 2022
01
Jul
Friday
03
Jul
Sunday
04
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 4, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Jul
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, July 7, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Jul
Friday
10
Jul
Sunday
11
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 11, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

14
Jul
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, July 14, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Jul
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, July 15, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

17
Jul
Sunday
18
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 18, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

21
Jul
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, July 21, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

22
Jul
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, July 22, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

24
Jul
Sunday
25
Jul
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, July 25, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Jul
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, July 28, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

29
Jul
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, July 29, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

31
Jul
Sunday
August 2022
01
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 1, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Aug
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, August 4, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

05
Aug
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, August 5, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

07
Aug
Sunday
08
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 8, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Aug
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, August 11, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

12
Aug
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, August 12, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

14
Aug
Sunday
15
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 15, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Aug
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, August 18, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

19
Aug
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, August 19, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

21
Aug
Sunday
22
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 22, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

25
Aug
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, August 25, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

26
Aug
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, August 26, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

28
Aug
Sunday
29
Aug
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, August 29, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

September 2022
01
Sep
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, September 1, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

02
Sep
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, September 2, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

04
Sep
Sunday
05
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 5, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

08
Sep
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, September 8, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

09
Sep
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, September 9, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

11
Sep
Sunday
12
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 12, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

15
Sep
Thursday

iGNITE Night

Time: Thursday, September 15, 6:30pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

16
Sep
Friday

Jane Read's GG

Time: Friday, September 16, 6:45pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12

18
Sep
Sunday
19
Sep
Monday

AA

Time: Monday, September 19, 7:00pm, Location: The Youth Room 4:12