Welcome to our Website! Stay Connected Through Our App

Board of Deacons

Harry Harris, Moderator

Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026
Harry Harris Mark Greco Brian Bozarth
Jennifer McCafferty Marcie Kyte Edie Schultz
James Stevens Richard Law Sally Trachy
Elizabeth Vouk Ann Richer Al Vesce
Installed 2022 Installation 2023 Installation 2024

Looking for support? Reach out to a deacon
Want to know more about what deacons do? Read here.